SteamPunk Naval Expedition (8th Annual SteamPunk Cruise) Ft Lauderdale

Event Details

SteamPunk Naval Expedition (8th Annual SteamPunk Cruise) Ft Lauderdale

Time: April 10, 2022 at 4pm to April 23, 2022 at 7am
Location: Ft Lauderdale, FL
Street: Royal Caribbean Terminal
City/Town: Fort Lauderdale
Website or Map: https://www.facebook.com/grou…
Phone: 1 (866) 562-7625
Event Type: adventure
Organized By: Captain
Latest Activity: Apr 17

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

For those not familiar with the SteamPunk Cruises so far this will be the 8th since the 2020 & 2021 SP Cruises were cancelled by the COVID plague.  The mutineers were polled and the winning cruise for April 10th 2022 is:
Sunday, April 10 Miami, FL 4:00pm
Monday, April 11 At Sea
Tuesday, April 12 At Sea
Wednesday, April 13 Cartagena, Colombia 7:00am 3:00pm
Thursday, April 14 Panama Canal (Full Transit) (Cruising)
Friday, April 15 At Sea
Saturday, April 16 Puntarenas, Costa Rica 8:00am 6:00pm
Sunday, April 17 San Juan del Sur, Nicaragua 7:00am 4:00pm
Monday, April 18 Puerto Quetzal, Guatemala 11:00am 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 19 At Sea
Wednesday, April 20 At Sea
Thursday, April 21 Cabo San Lucas, Mexico 9:00am 4:00pm
Friday, April 22 At Sea
Saturday, April 23 Los Angeles (San Pedro), CA 7:00am

We will probably meet up earlier and after to socialize & explore.  https://steampunk-explorer.com/city-guides/miami-fort-lauderdale/events

Travel is the only thing that you can buy that makes you richer.

Everything you wanted to know about Oasis of the Seas | Royal ...

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for SteamPunk Naval Expedition (8th Annual SteamPunk Cruise) Ft Lauderdale to add comments!

Join Welcome To Steampunk

Comment by Captain on April 17, 2021 at 5:37pm

There are apparently 11 km of ant-pirate fortresses and walls left in Cartagena to explore:  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Castillo_San_Felipe_de_Barajas

© 2021   Created by Alexander Baker.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service

Listen to this station