SteamPunk Naval Expedition (8th Annual SteamPunk Cruise) Ft Lauderdale

Event Details

SteamPunk Naval Expedition (8th Annual SteamPunk Cruise) Ft Lauderdale

Time: March 19, 2022 at 4:30pm to April 2, 2022 at 6am
Location: Ft Lauderdale, FL
Street: Royal Caribbean Terminal
City/Town: Fort Lauderdale
Website or Map: https://www.facebook.com/grou…
Phone: 1 (866) 562-7625
Event Type: adventure
Organized By: Captain
Latest Activity: Aug 28

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Please see changed schedule in post below.

We will probably meet up earlier and after to socialize & explore.  https://steampunk-explorer.com/city-guides/miami-fort-lauderdale/events

Travel is the only thing that you can buy that makes you richer.

Everything you wanted to know about Oasis of the Seas | Royal ...

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for SteamPunk Naval Expedition (8th Annual SteamPunk Cruise) Ft Lauderdale to add comments!

Join Welcome To Steampunk

Comment by Captain on August 28, 2021 at 2:45pm

The 2nd six day cruise has dropped to $311./person.  I am using this discounted site:  https://www.vacationstogo.com/fastdeal.cfm?deal=15462 ;

Comment by Captain on August 20, 2021 at 2:12am

The discount cruise site that I follow, Vacationstogo.com, just posted 55+ sales on these cruises starting at $550.00 & $369.00 tonight. That is 8 & 6 nights respectively with unlimited food and amazing amenities to enjoy with good people for less that $70./day.

Comment by Captain on August 14, 2021 at 11:59pm
The April 2022 Panama Canal cruise was cancelled by RCCI. Our replacement(s) are two back-to-back March cruises on one of the very largest ships, Allure of the Seas. Cruisers are welcome to join us on either or both (after 3 cancelled cruises we deserve a longer cruise!) The first is 8 days starting at $742/pp.
Saturday, March 19 Fort Lauderdale, FL 4:30pm
Sunday, March 20 At Sea
Monday, March 21 Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic 7:00am 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 22 St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands 10:30am 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 23 St. Maarten 8:00am 6:00pm
Thursday, March 24 St. Kitts 8:00am 5:00pm
Friday, March 25 At Sea
Saturday, March 26 At Sea
Sunday, March 27 Fort Lauderdale, FL 6:15am
Then
The 2nd sailing is a for a 6 day cruise starting at only $501./pp. Sunday, March 27 Fort Lauderdale, FL 4:30pm
Monday, March 28 At Sea
Tuesday, March 29 Cozumel, Mexico 7:00am 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 30 Roatan, Honduras 9:00am 5:00pm
Thursday, March 31 Costa Maya, Mexico 8:00am 5:00pm
Friday, April 1 At Sea
Saturday, April 2 Fort Lauderdale, FL 6:15am

Attending (1)

© 2021   Created by Alexander Baker.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service

Listen to this station